Upcoming Sales

We've made a few changes - be sure to refresh your browser to see the latest!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR ALL UPCOMING ONLINE SALES

Quick Links
Pay Online
Download
the App
Social
Media
New Bidder
Numbers
& Lost
Bidder
Numbers
Trucking
Scholarship
About Us
Contact Us
   
Sign Up for our Mailing List
Contact
Willoughby Sales
20933 Mule Barn Rd., Sheridan, IN 46069
866-284-8286 (Fax)
       
Dan Willoughby
317-340-6392 (Cell)
dan@wlivestock.com
Carol Willoughby
765-491-7899 (Cell) carol@wlivestock.com
Todd and Kim Caldwell
309-253-5729 (Cell) toddcaldwell5@yahoo.com
       
Gail Slaton
317-902-5552 (Cell)
gail@wlivestock.com
Jerry Cassidy
816-390-6603 (Cell)
jerry@wlivestock.com
Mike Crowder
765-366-3135 (Cell)
mike@wlivestock.com
       
Patti Douglass
(317) 966-4332 (9-5:00 PM)
patti@wlivestock.com
Beth Whisman
(317) 966-4332 (9-5:00 PM)
beth@wlivestock.com
Justin Willoughby, Erin McKamey & Mickey Paunwar
(317) 523-9667 (Evenings only)
justin@wlivestock.com
Scott Campbell
(309) 337-0662
       
Graphic Design Inquiries:
Novel Designs
800-700-1350
info@thenoveldesigns.com
thenoveldesigns.com